Skip to content

Could I find Friendships and not Friends?!!!!!

May 2, 2010

Friendship in my life was a blessing, happiness and a true love.

And now I feel it  Melancholy.

I Learned  friendship as a result of a friends demonstrating  tendency to desire what is best for the other

I knew it as honesty, sympathy, empathy, mutual understanding

But as a result of some friendship relation attempts I was so frustrated with the results

I was so loyal never were my friends

I was so caring never were my friends

I loved never did my friends

There is a quote saying: “your friends are either a reason or a season or a life time”, I considered all of them as a lifetime friends never did my friends.

I tried to blame, care , bear with no results

I decided to be satisfied with my only true friend god…

To all my school friends, Could I find Friendships and not Friends?!!!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

