Skip to content

Flying Away

September 5, 2010

Flying away could be only summarized in just some words…

It’s waiting till 2:00 am, lying down on a chaise longue in front of the Window enjoying the breeze of air touching my face, while listening to one of 3 and only 3 singers, Charles Aznavour Singing “Hier Encore” or “La bohème” ; Daniel Lavoie among the trio, Singing His Part of  “Belle” and Fairuz singing her beautiful song “Nassam Alayna Al Hawa”. I don’t mind of drinking a hot Nescafé or just Water.

Now, I can explicitly explain my feelings at that time because simply it’s approximately  2:00 am right now.

All what I can say, at that particular moment is that I am almost flying away from the world with its sadness , anxiety and madness.Then I feel my head fully anaesthetized, and looking to the heaven and its creator, just then I am having eye contact and thinking,  Smiling and smiling and smiling….

Lucky  me !!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

